Vorstandsmitglieder

Annette Zacher

Vorsitzende

zacher@kaiserslautern.dlrg.de

Michael Fisch

Stellv. Vorsitzender

fisch@kaiserslautern.dlrg.de

Harald Lichter

Leiter Einsatz

lichter@kaiserslautern.dlrg.de

Gerhard Weilacher

Stellv. Leiter Einsatz

Christopher Kipry

Leiter Ausbildung

kipry@kaiserslautern.dlrg.de

kkkio

Mark Dalinghoff

Stellv. Leiter Ausbildung

dalinghoff@kaiserslautern.dlrg.de

Lisa Zacher

Jugendvorsitzende, Öffentlichkeitsarbeit

oeka@kaiserslautern.dlrg.de

Marvin Zietek

Stellv. Jugendvorsitzender

zietek@kaiserslautern.dlrg.de

Ralf Pera

Kassenwart

pera@kaiserslautern.dlrg.de

Desiree Heim

Protokollführerin

Peter Schubert

Beisitzer

Christian Schäfer

Beisitzer

Dr. Michael Hof

Kassenprüfer 

Werner Thürauf

Ehrenvorsitzender

 

Dr. Tonnis Pool

Ehrenmitglied